Week of August 2nd
Preschool

Preschool Sunday August 2

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday August 5

Elementary

Monday August 3

Wednesday August 5

Week of July 26th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday July 26

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday July 29

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday July 27

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday July 29

Parent Guides and
God Time Cards

Week of July 19th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday July 19

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday July 22

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday July 20

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday July 22

Week of July 12th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday July 12

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday July 15

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday July 13

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday July 15

Week of July 5th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday July 5

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday July 8

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday July 6

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday June 8

Week of June 28th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday June 28

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday July 1

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday June 29

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday July 1

Week of June21st
Preschool

Preschool Sunday June 21

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday June 24

Week of June 14th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday June 14

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday June 17

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday June 15th

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday June 17th

Week of June 7th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday June 7

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday June 10

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday June 8th

Six Feet Apart - Wednesday June 10th

Week of May 31st
Preschool

Preschool Sunday May 31

Preschool Summer Nights
Wednesday June 3

Week of May 24th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday May 24

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday May 27

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home Monday May 25

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday May 27

Week of May 17th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday May 17

Mission Friends Wednesday May 20

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday May 18

Upstate Kids Boost Wednesday May 20

Week of May 10th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday May 10

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday May 13

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday May 11

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday May 13

Week of May 3rd
Preschool

Preschool Sunday May 3

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday May 6

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday May 4

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday May 6

Week of April 26th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday April 26

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday April 29

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday April 27

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday April 29

Week of April 19th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday April 19

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday April 22

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday April 20

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday April 22

Week of April 12
Preschool

Preschool Sunday April 12

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday April 15

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday April 13

Upstate Kids Boost Wednesday April 15

Week of April 5th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday April 5

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday April 8

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday April 6

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday April 8

Week of March 29th
Preschool

Preschool Sunday March 29

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday April 1

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday March 30

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday April 1

Week of March 22
Preschool

Preschool Sunday March 22

Preschool Mission Friends
Wednesday March 25

Elementary

Upstate Kids @ Home - Monday March 23

Upstate Kids Boost
Wednesday March 25