Downtown Campus Staff

  • Wayne Bray
    Lead Pastor
  • Brian Owens
    Executive Pastor Ministries
  • Wes Walker
    Executive Pastor Missions/Creative Arts
  • Russell Hill
    Director of Operations
  • Jeff Jennings
    Director of Creative Services
  • Steve Genoble
    Director Family Ministries
  • Ashley Moore
    Connections/Sportslife Pastor
  • Kathy Robinson
    Minister of Grouplife/Counseling
  • Randy Kirby
    Worship Pastor
  • Pat Gillen
    Student Minister
  • Josh Pratt
    Children's Minister
  • Sanita Smith
    Preschool Minister
  • Dan Taylor
    Senior Adults/Pastoral Care
  • Kayleigh Standard
    Associate Student Minister

Upstate Church: Harrison Bridge Staff

  • Bob Felts
    Campus Pastor
  • Ben Brammer
    Campus Associate Pastor
  • Larry Rockwell
    Worship Leader
  • Monica Mangum
    Campus Kids Coordinator
  • Will Bray
    Campus Student Coordinator

Downtown Support Staff

Scott Lawson
SportsLife Coordinator/Young Adult Ministry
slawson@fbsimpsonville.org

Doug McCarthy
SportsLife Coordinator
dmccarthy@fbsimpsonville.org

Jim Smith
Production Coordinator
jsmith@fbsimpsonville.org

Krystal Manwaring
Upstate Kids Coordinator
kmanwaring@fbsimpsonville.org

Cindy Smith
Ministry Assistant
csmith@fbsimpsonville.org

Sheryl Tepper
Ministry Assistant
stepper@fbsimpsonville.org

Lynda Watson
Ministry Assistant
lwatson@fbsimpsonville.org

Kim Robinson

Terri Tanner
Ministry Assistant
ttanner@fbsimpsonville.org

Rita Badding
Ministry Assistant
rbadding@fbsimpsonville.org

Judy Cook
Financial Specialist
jcook@fbsimpsonville.org

Melissa Nelson

John Tinsley
Local Missions Coordinator
john@upstatebridge.com

Susan Ballinger

Susan Solesbee

John Hogg
Facilities Specialist
jhogg@fbsimpsonville.org

Chris Davis
Facilities Specialist
cdavis@fbsimpsonville.org